NBHS FALL COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION/REMIND/GOOGLE CLASSROOM CODES

Varsity Football Remind- nbvfb

jrowland@northbabylonschools.net

JV Football Remind- northbabjv

mpanarelli@northbabylonschools.net

Girls Volleyball Google Classroom code: xenhine

Girls Volleyball Remind: https://www.remind.com/join/mtemme

mtemme@northbabylonschools.net

kvann@northbabylonschools.net

Girls XC Google Classroom code: v3yuida

Invite code: https://classroom.google.com/c/MTI4NTAzNDQyMDAx?cj...

sarahlambert@northbabylonschools.net

Girls XC Remind: Text 81010 @nbd-squad

Boys Cross Country Remind Code: NBBXC

Google Classroom: 3xsr6ns

ddstein1@verizon.net

Girls Tennis REMIND: Text @37a2e7 to 81010

heidimario@aol.com

Cheerleading Google Classroom Code: vnkr57d

Varsity Head Coach: Amy Serr- aserr@northbabylonschools.net

Assistant Varsity Coach: Megan Martino- mmartino@northbabylonschools.net

Junior Varsity Coach: Kimberly Sollo- ksollo@northbabylonschools.net

Girls Gymnasticskatherineschweitz@gmail.com

Field Hockeycrosenau@northbabylonschools.net

Girls Swimmingjillianjacinth@hotmail.com

Boys Soccer Google Classroom Code: 2scdagv

mcashman@northbabylonschools.net

Girls Soccer: scorrado@northbabylonschools.net