EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Coaches


Fall 2020

NBHS
Adam Lewisalewis@northbabylonschools.netAthletic Trainer
Stephen Corradoscorrado@northbabylonschools.netVarsity Girls Soccer
Emily Beccarisebaccaris@northbabylonschools.netGirls Assistant Varsity Soccer
Alexandra Konnekerakonneker@northbabylonschools.netGirls JV Soccer
Caryn Rosenaucrosenau@northbabylonschools.net
Varsity Field Hockey, A. Varsity Field Hockey, JV Field Hockey
Brian Uvenabuvena@northbabylonschools.netBoys Golf
Amy Serraserr@northbabylonschools.netVarsity Cheerleading
Megan Martinomartinomegan6@gmail.comJV Cheerleading
Coach Manningtmanning@northbabylonschools.netHead Varsity Football
James Mangojmango@northbabylonschools.netAssistant Varsity Football
John Rowlandjrowland@northbabylonschools.netAssistant Varsity Football
Heath Hocolukheath.hocoluk@gmail.comHead JV Football
Mark Panarellimpanarelli@northbabylonschools.netAssistant JV Football
Michael Cashmanmcashman@northbabylonschools.netBoys Varsity Soccer
Jack Fenglerjfengler@northbabylonschools.netBoys Assistant Varsity Soccer
Daniel Avdoyandavdoyan@northbabylonschools.netBoys JV Soccer
David Steinddstein1@verizon.netBoys Cross Country
Sarah Lambertsarahlambert@northbabylonschools.netGirls Cross Country
Matthew Temmemtemme@northbabylonschools.netVarsity Volleyball
Scott Sullivanssullivan1026@gmail.comJV Volleyball
Mario Fioreheidimario@aol.comVarsity G. Tennis
David PerdomonoahPerdomo@yahoo.comJV G. Tennis
Katie Schweitzerkatherineschweitz@gmail.comGymnastics Head Coach
Krista Virga
Gymnastics Assistant Coach

RMMS
Bill Munrowmunro@northbabylonschools.netHead Modified Football
Steven Ryallsryall@northbabylonschools.netHead Modified Football
Anthony Centamoreacentamore16@gmail.comAsst. Modified Football
Nicholas Pantaleo
Asst. Modified Football
Shannon Halleranshalleran@northbabylonschools.netGirls Soccer
Chandler Manningcmanning@northbabylonschools.netGirls Soccer
Michael Murraymmurray@northbabylonschools.netBoys Soccer
Brian Snyderbsnyder@northbabylonschools.netBoys Soccer
Lisa Millerfieldhocke44@aol.comField Hockey
Kathleen Gusmerottikgusmerotti@northbabylonschools.netGirls Cross Country
Anthony Sparacioanthonysparacio@northbabylonschools.netBoys Cross Country
.Spring 2021
.NBHS
Adam Lewisalewis@northbabylonschools.netAthletic Trainer
Stephen Corradoscorrado@northbabylonschools.netVarsity Baseball
Bill Munrowmunro@northbabylonschools.netVar. Asst. Baseball
Mark Panarellimpanarelli@northbabylonschools.netJV Baseball
John Eganjohnegan@northbabylonschools.netVarsity Softball
Steven Ryallsryall@northbabylonschools.netVar. Asst. Softball
Vincent Innesvinnes@northbabylonschools.netJV Softball
Mario Fioreheidimario@aol.comVarsity Boys Tennis
David PerdomonoahPerdomo@yahoo.comJV Boys Tennis
Sarah Lambertsarahlambert@northbabylonschools.net
Varsity Girls T&F, Var. Asst. Girls T&F
Matt Temmemtemme@northbabylonschools.netVarsity Boys T&F
Nicholas Giampietrongiampietro@lufsd.eduVar. Asst. Boys T&F
Scott Sullivanssullivan1026@gmail.comVarsity Boys Lacrosse
Kevin Vannkvann@northbabylonschools.netVarsity Assistant Boys Lacrosse
Will Imhofwimhof@northbabylonschools.net
JV Boys Lacrosse, JV Asst. Boys Lacrosse
Joseph Leddyjleddy@northbabylonschools.netVarsity Girls Lacrosse
Amy Serraserr@northbabylonschools.netVar. Asst. Girls Lacrosse
Chandler Manningcmanning@northbabylonschools.netJV Girls Lacrosse, JV Asst Girls Lacrosse


RMMS
Jim Casellajcasella@northbabylonschools.netBaseball
Vincent Delapivdelapi@northbabylonschools.netSoftball
Lisa Millerfieldhocke44@aol.comHead Girls Lacrosse
Brian Snyderbsnyder@northbabylonschools.netAsst. Girls Lacrosse
Michael Murraymmurray@northbabylonschools.netHead Boys Lacrosse
Michael Cashmanmcashman@northbabylonschools.netAsst. Boys Lacrosse
Anthony Sparacioanthonysparacio@northbabylonschools.netHead Boys Track
Theodore Walltwall@northbabylonschools.netAsst. Boys Track
Kathleen Gusmerottikgusmerotti@northbabylonschools.netHead Girls Track
Megan Martinomartinomegan6@gmail.comAsst. Girls Track

Winter 20-21

NBHS
Adam Lewisalewis@northbabylonschools.netAthletic Trainer
Brendan McCaffreybmccaffrey@northbabylonschools.netHead Varsity Boys Basketball
Rakeem Vanterpoolrvanterpool21@yahoo.comAssistant Varsity Boys Basketball
Michael Cashmanmcashman@northbabylonschools.net
JV Boys Basketball, Head Varsity Girls Basketball, Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball
Nicole Manzellanmanzella@northbabylonschools.netJV Girls Basketball
Vincent Innesvinnes@northbabylonschools.netHead Varsity Wrestling
Terry Haiseterryhaise@hotmail.comAssistant Varsity Wrestling
Anthony Ciolinoteamtherapy@yahoo.comJV Wrestling
Gaetano Casalecasale98@gmail.comBoys Bowling
Chandler Manningcmanning@northbabylonschools.netGirls Bowling
Sarah Lambertsarahlambert@northbabylonschools.net
Head Varsity Girls T&F, Assistant Varsity Girls T&F
Matthew Temmemtemme@northbabylonschools.netHead Varsity Boys T&F
Scott Sullivanssullivan1026@gmail.comAssistant Varsity Boys T&F
Michelle Fergusonmilehigh329@aol.comBoys Swimming
Amy Serraserr@northbabylonschools.netVarsity Cheerleading
Megan Martinomartinomegan6@gmail.comAssistant Cheerleading
.
.RMMS.
Brian Snyderbsnyder@northbabylonschools.netBoys and Girls Basketball
John Eganjohnegan@northbabylonschools.netBoys Basketball
Mike Murraymmurray@northbabylonschools.netGirls Basketball
James Halleranhtathletics1@gmail.com
Head Wrestling, Assistant Wrestling
John Halljhall@northbabylonschools.netGirls Volleyball
Greg Bentivengagbentivenga@northbabylonschools.netGirls Volleyball