Members of the Board of Education

About Us

A seven-member Board of Education, elected by the people, and serving without salary, is responsible for the schools. Each member serves a term of three years.

Elections are held on the third Tuesday in May.

Regular public Board meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month at 8:00 pm at the Robert Moses Middle School.

To contact the Board of Education, please e-mail the district clerk at DistrictClerk@northbabylonschools.net

Daniel D. Caroleo, President

Matthew Lucchetti, Vice President

Paul Miller, Trustee

Heather Rowland, Trustee

Jeffrey Myers, Trustee

Theresa Callahan-Caroleo, Trustee

Keisha Rivers, Trustee