EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Coaches

High School

CoachEmail AddressSport
Brendan McCaffreybmccaffrey@northbabylonschools.netHead Varsity Boys Basketball
Rakeem Vanterpoolrvanterpool21@yahoo.comAssistant Varsity Boys Basketball
Michael Cashmanmcashman@northbabylonschools.netJV Boys Basketball
Marc Rileymarc@aimhighyouth.orgHead Varsity Girls Basketball
Gabrielle Greengabriellegreen34@yahoo.comAssistant Varsity Girls Basketball
Nicole Manzellanmanzella@northbabylonschools.netJV Girls Basketball
Vincent Innesvinnes@northbabylonschools.netHead Varsity Wrestling
Terry Haiseterryhaise@hotmail.comAssistant Varsity Wrestling
Anthony Ciolinoteamtherapy@yahoo.comJV Wrestling
Gaetano Casalecasale98@gmail.comBoys Bowling
Chandler Manningcmanning@northbabylonschools.netGirls Bowling
Jim DiSalvodisalvo1@optonline.netHead Varsity Girls T&F
Sarah Lambertsarahlambert@northbabylonschools.netAssistant Varsity Girls T&F
Frederick Benleinfpbenlein@msn.comHead Varsity Boys T&F
Colin Culhanecculhane08@gmail.comAssistant Varsity Boys T&F
Michelle Fergusonmilehigh329@aol.comBoys Swimming
Brittany Syndersnydb40@gmail.comHead Varsity Cheerleading
JeriLynn Goodfellowgoodfellowjl@hauppauge.k12.ny.usAssistant Varsity Cheerleading

RMMS

CoachEmail AddressSport
Brian Synderbsynder@northbabylonschools.netBoys and Girls Basketball
John Eganjohnegan@northbabylonschools.netBoys Basketball
Lawrence Combslcombs@northbabylonschools.netGirls Basketball
Chris Brodmerkelcbrodmerkel@northbabylonschools.netHead Wrestling
Michael Murraymmurray@northbabylonschools.netAssistant Wrestling
John Halljhall@northbabylonschools.netGirls Volleyball
Greg Bentivengagbentivenga@northbabylonschools.netGirls Volleyball