2015 - 2016
The Parent Teacher Association (PTA) and the Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA) aim to establish a good home school relationship so that the teachers and parent/guardians can work together effectively for the complete development of the child.  PTA/PTSA affords you the opportunity to become familiar with the educational philosophy of our district, as well as its curriculum, personnel and problems.

  President - Brigit Trentalange

 Vice President - Matt Lucchetti 
 Tresurer - Bob Scheid
 Secretary - Lynne Ficalora
Past President - Laurie Seiden 
High School Robert Moses Middle School
President - Charisse Bourke President- Lee Chamoff
Vice President - Angela Lucchetti
Vice President- Helene Turner
Council Delegate - Kathy Scheid Council Delegate - Diane LaSorsa
Belmont Marion G. Vedder
President- Natalie Edwards President- Angela Piteris
Vice President- Virginia Ellis Vice President- Tara Foran
Council Delegate - Erika Rosario Council Delegate - Desireee Hunte
Parliament Place William E. DeLuca Jr.
President- Pamela Miller
President- Anna Nieves
Vice President- Angela Flammino
Vice President- Caryn Galante
Council Delegate - TBD Council Delegate - John Duffy

Woods Road  
President- Ericka Ingoglia
Vice President- Tami Berrios
Council Delegate - Lori-Ann Walker

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 Facebook