skip to main content

Central Administration



 
Main Switchboard - 631.620.7000   

 

glen photo
 

Glen Eschbach

Superintendent of Schools


geschbach@northbabylonschools.net
 
                  
         

  Erin Aristy
Secretary to the Superintendent
earisty@northbabylonschools.net 7011

       

  Celeste Kerimian
District Clerk
districtclerk@northbabylonschools.net 7012

       

 

Salvatore Carambia
Deputy Superintendent

 

scarambia@northbabylonschools.net



7025
         
    Joel Press
Assistant Business Administration
jpress@northbabylonschools.net 7025
         

  Barbara Butler
Asst. Superintendent for Personnel and Educational Operations
bbutler@northbabylonschools.net
 7016

  ​Christina Rotunno
Administrative Assistant
crotunno@northbabylonschools.net  7036

 

Katie Dileone
Senior Clerk Typist

kdileone@northbabylonschools.net  7016
         
kim photo
 

Kimberly Skillen
Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

 

kskillen@northbabylonschools.net

 

7082
         
stefani photo
  Stefani Montgomery
Senior Clerk Typist
smontgomery@northbabylonschools.net  7082
         
    Chris Berkowitz
Administrative Assistant
cberkowitz@northbabylonschools.net 7015 
         


 



Dennis McElheron
District Administrator for Special Education

 

d
mcelheron@northbabylonschools.net
 

7060


       

   
   

Please be advised that phone calls may be recorded.

 
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 Facebook