skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

About Us   

A seven member Board of Education, elected by the people, and serving without salary, is responsible for the schools. Each member serves a term of three years. 

Elections are held on the third Tuesday in May. 

Regular public Board meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month at 8:00 pm at the Robert Moses Middle School.

To contact the Board of Education, please e-mail the district clerk at

Bob Scheid Bob Scheid, President   

Matthew Lucchetti Matthew Lucchetti, Vice President   

Dan Caroleo Dan Caroleo, Trustee   

Heather Rowland Heather Rowland, Trustee   

John Schneidawin, Jr. John Schneidawin, Jr., Trustee   

GeriAnn McNamee GeriAnn McNamee, Trustee   
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 Facebook