District Honors Bus Drivers

1 thumbnail133768
District Superintendent of Schools Glen A. Eschbach along with the Director of Transportation Al Miller welcomed district bus drivers and bus monitors for their first “Welcome Back Breakfast.” 

All drivers and monitors were invited to attend and join the celebration, where several individuals were recognized for receiving an award for Excellent Attendance during the 2018-2019 school year. 

Thank you to all drivers and monitors for safely transporting district students. The district congratulates the following individuals on their Excellent Attendance status. 
Patricia D’Aries
Tyrine Desisso
Anthony Fichera
Michael Hanlon
Gerard Kelly
Annette McDonald
Maria Montes
Rufina Rodriguez
Gracine Sermons
Stephen Zwerin