High School Celebrates Excellence


The top 25 students of the high school Class of 2016 were honored with a special ceremony before their teachers, administrators and families. Following performances by the school’s choir group, each top student delivered a speech and honored one special teacher that profoundly impacted his/her high school career.

The top 25 students are valedictorian Alonzo Tabada; salutatorian Kaitlyn Sparacio; Corinne Sikorski; Jake Colonna; Shauneil Williams; Kymberly Rambazis; Dianna Unay; Jennifer Hesser; Laura Losco; Jamima Chowdhury; Sabrina Melzer; Emily Haggerty; Joseph DeBlasi; Brandon Drew; Rhiannon McGloin; Nina Eleanor Malusay; Ryan Zdenek; Jessica Schulteisz; Ashley Cervino; Victoria Mangiapane; Laraib Zahid; Sydney Rotunno; Jessica Chiu; Tan Duong and Kathryn Bradley.

The ceremony celebrated the hard work, accomplishments and academic excellence of the seniors at the top of their class.